Skip to main content

Who We Are

Our Staff

Our Staff

Board of Directors

  • Terri Hirst, President
  • Rachael Hite, Vice President
  • Millie Ketron, Treasurer
  • Cary Kimble, Secretary
  • Michael Packard, Immediate Past President
  • Heather Arnold
  • Greg Bowman
  • Judy Cain
  • Wendy Connor
  • Tamara Green
  • Elaine Jarvis
  • Harry Neidig III

Our Partners

  • United Way of NSV
    United Way of NSV
  • Wells Fargo
    Wells Fargo
  • HUD
  • Norris Village Phase II
    Norris Village Phase II
  • TVRC logo
    TVRC logo